The 2022 - 2023 Officers/Board of Directors

President -  LuAnn Chapman

Vice-President - Tim Lancaster

 Secretary- Kirk Howard

Treasurer- David Freed


 Larry Corder, Darrell Green,

David Hallberg, Grady Herzog,

Steve Jenkins, Nick McGarity, 

Melva Stanfield, Gary Tischler,

Carl Walker


Past President– Ronny Nordling

Grapevine AMBUCS is a 501c3 nonprofit organization.       Copyright © 2007 Grapevine AMBUCS. All rights reserved.

For help with the website, contact our webmaster at: 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software