The Big Heart Award was founded by past President Dick Ward to

honor long time member Mark Stanfield for his never-ending commitment

to the Grapevine Ambucs.  Since then, the club has awarded

other members with the same honor.  The members listed below have

truly supported our club and our mission.

Mark Stanfield

John Dobecka

Phil Parker & Garry Tischler

Glenn "Mad Dog" Weaver

Martin Thompson

Keith Temple

John Springer

Ron Stacy

Ken Johnson

Mike Lease

Grady Herzog

Patrick Pearson

Don Bigbie

Dave Hallberg

Tim Lancaster

David Freed


Grapevine AMBUCS is a 501c3 nonprofit organization.       Copyright © 2007 Grapevine AMBUCS. All rights reserved.

For help with the website, contact our webmaster at: 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software